Elections 2018

Candidates Declared Elected for the Post of Vice Presidents

No. of Posts : 3
No. of Posts Filled : 3

Sl. Name of the Candidate Name of the Member Name of the Post
1. Mr. C Balasubramanian Sivasakthi Paper Mart Vice President – Law & Taxation
2. Mr. Rajesh B Lund CREDAI Coimbatore Vice President – Infrastructure
3. Mr. B Sriramulu Sri Kannapiran Mills Ltd Vice President – Civic & Public Affairs

C A Venkatesan
Election Officer

Date: 21-7-2018